Interesting blogs out in the world

Ever so often I like to give a little love back to the blogs that I stalk.  I don’t comment much on others but now that I installed the “wordpress app” on my iPhone, I find myself reading blogs much more than I used to.

Sitting in the doctor’s office, car wash, down time at a soccer game, even while I am pretending to enjoy whatever show I am watching with my wife and kids.  I am amazed at how much time I have to surf the net on my phone.  So, instead of playing Temple Run or Words with Friends I have started reading blogs.  I have linked a few here so you can see for yourself.

 

Blog roll:

Unique and Unpredictable

Slightly Reworded

seriouslysassymama

Betches Love This Site

SkinnyRunner

Shutterboo Photography

About Writing – The Personal Blog of Pace J Miller

CatasTrophy Wife

Cait’s Plate

Running to the Kitchen

crazy*running*legs

Life Tastes Like Food

DAILY NIBBLES

I Used To Have Hair

I’ll be waiting / with a gun and a pack of sandwiches.

Interesting Observations

Daddy’s Timeout

 

Thats a list of the blogs that I have been following for 8+ months.  Some more than a couple years.  Seems like I started out following food blogs.. haha.  I have to run to court now so I’ll update more blogs later.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Well, you should leave comments – I would have been over here sooner! And I can’t wait to click on some of your favorites. :)

    Reply
  2. mommywritervkent

     /  February 2, 2012

    Thank you so much for adding me to your list! Have a fantastic day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

